Community Link Program

Throughout the year of remembrance, we rely on our schools’ support with groups attending our remembrance events namely our Anzac Day Dawn Services but also on remembrance days;

We provide information services to the school to assist in their understanding of our special days.

Often Schools will request our support with an invitation to the Sub Branch to provide an Anzac Talk on a scheduled school Anzac Service in April often around the day of the Dawn Service.  Schools can send their invitation to attend their School ANZAC Service to John Lees, the Community Links Program Coordinator.

We attend Service Family Days to try to encourage new members to join e.g. SME Family Days.

Currently School of Military Engineering Combat Engineer Wing regularly visit the Sub Branch for a get together and a BBQ.

John David Lees
Honorary Secretary
0400 228 980

Become a member

The Ingleburn RSL Sub Branch is always looking for new members to join our branch.
Copyright 2017 © | Built By Getmilk
ABN – 65 789 170 023